E-POŠTA UČITELJEV:

Razredna stopnja:

RAZ.  UČITELJ 
1.a 

Melita Orehar 

melita.orehar@os-sencur.si  

1.a 

Jerneja Križnar 

jerneja.kriznar@os-sencur.si 

1.b 

Neda Tomlje 

neda.tomlje@os-sencur.si 

 

Zala Vilhar 

zala.vilhar@os-sencur.si 

 

Andreja Režek 

andreja.rezek@os-sencur.si 

2. a 

Andrej Bajželj 

andrej.bajzelj@os-sencur.si 

2. b 

Maja Flerin 

maja.flerin@os-sencur.si 

2.e

Monika Čufer 

monika.cufer@os-sencur.si 

3. a 

Marijana Benedičič 

marijana.benedicic@os-sencur.si 

3. b 

Klepec Vanja

eva.cesnik@os-sencur.si 

4. a 

Tjaša Ogris 

tjasa.ogris@os-sencur.si 

4. b 

Nataša Zajc 

natasa.zajc@os-sencur.si 

5. a 

Maja Valant 

maja.valant@os-sencur.si 

5. b 

Helena Dolinar 

helena.dolinar@os-sencur.si 

5. e

Mojca Gabrijel 

mojca.gabrijel@os-sencur.si 

OPB

Mira Keršmanc 

mira.kersmanc@os-sencur.si 

OPB  

Alenka Peklenik Klančnik 

alenka.peklenik.klancnik@os-sencur.si 

OPB

Maja Okorn 

maja.okorn@os-sencur.si 

OPB

Jerneja Vraber Jagodic 

jerneja.vraber.jagodic@os-sencur.si 

OPB

Ana Petek Rahmatullin 

ana.petek@os-sencur.si 

OPB 

Manca Herlec 

manca.herlec@os-sencur.si 

TJA 

1.-3.r  

Neža Kern 

neza.kern@os-sencur.si 

Predmetna stopnja:

  PREDMET UČITELJ
  SLJ

Magda Ropret

magda.ropret@os-sencur.si 

7. c SLJ, TJA

Katja Golouh

katja.golouh@os-sencur.si 

6.c SLJ

Olga Tomažič

olga.tomazic@os-sencur.si 

9.c ZGO, GEO, DKE

Maja Sirše

maja.sirse@os-sencur.si 

7.d SLJ

Maruša Robida

marusa.robida@os-sencur.si 

9. b SLJ

Ana Marija Lednik

ana.marija.lednik@os-sencur.si 

8.c TJA

Žana Bečić

zana.becic@os-sencur.si

8.b TJA

Barbara Stegnar

barbara.stegnar@os-sencur.si 

  FRA, GKL

Martina Kešnar

martina.kesnar@os-sencur.si

7.b ZGO

Boštjan Gradišar

bostjan.gradisar@os-sencur.si 

  GEO

Nada Kralj

nada.kralj@os-sencur.si 

8.d LUM

Manca Herlec

manca.herlec@os-sencur.si 

 

GOS

 

Milena Renko

milena.renko@os-sencur.si 

  NAR, GOS

Ana Vidmar

ana.vidmar@os-sencur.si

6. a MAT, FIZ

Lea Kavčič

lea.kavcic@os-sencur.si

Ana Petek Rahmatullin ana.petek@os-sencur.si

  MAT, TIT

Maja Naglič

maja.naglic@os-sencur.si 

  MAT, TIT

Špela Jenko

spela.jenko@os-sencur.si 

9.d MAT, TIT

Jana Šturm

jana.sturm@os-sencur.si 

8.a

KEM,

POK

Jerneja Vraber Jagodic jerneja.vraber.jagodic@os-sencur.si 
9.a MAT, FIZ

Andreja Jagodic

andreja.jagodic@os-sencur.si 

6.d MAT

Tanja Šalamon Rodič

tanja.salamon.rodic@os-sencur.si

7.a TJA

Ana Satler

ana.satler@os-sencur.si 

6.b

GUM

 

Dane Selan

dane.selan@os-sencur.si 

  NAR, BIO

Lucija Lah

lucija.lah@os-sencur.si 

 8.d LUM

Manca Herlec

manca herlec@os-sencur.si 

  ŠPO

Katja Ogorevc Ahačič

katja.ogorevc.ahacic@os-sencur.si 

  ŠPO

Rok Polajnar

rok.polajnar@os-sencur.si 

  ŠPO

Primož Černilec

primoz.cernilec@os-sencur.si 

  ŠPO

Štefka Svetelj

stefka.svetelj@os-sencur.si 

  ŠPO

Petra Tomić Lesar

petra.lesar@os-sencur.si 

  RAČ

Janja Gorjanc

janja.gorjanc@os-sencur.si 

  NEM 3

Ksenija Čebašek

ksenija.cebasek@os-sencur.si 

  SLJ

Kaja Nakani

kaja.nakani@os-sencur.si

Podružnične šole:

PŠ Olševek:

 

RAZRED 

 

UČITELJ 

1. c 

Kaja Kozjek

kaja.kozjek@os-sencur.si 

1. c 

Janja Jagodic

janja.jagodic@os-sencur.si 

 

   2.c 

Veronika Svoljšak 

veronika.svoljsak@os-sencur.si 

3. c 

Nataša Martinjak 

natasa.martinjak@os-sencur.si 

4. c 

Mira Primožič 

mira.primozic@os-sencur.si 

5. c 

Slavka Weisseisen 

slavka.weisseisen@os-sencur.si 

ŠPO, 

OPB 

Petra Tomić Lesar 

petra.lesar@os-sencur.si 

TJA,  

OPB 

Anja Dominko 

anja.dominko@os-sencur.si 

OPB, 

GUM 

Ajda Dudakova 

ajda.dudakova@os-sencur.si 

 

PŠ Voklo: 

RAZRED  UČITELJ 
1. d 

Vanja Umnik 

vanja.umnik@os-sencur.si  

1. d 

Darija Orehek 

darija.orehek@os-sencur.si 

2. d 

Alenka Kern

alenka.kern@os-sencur.si 

3. d 

Darja Višnar 

darja.visnar@os-sencur.si 

OPB 

Špela Jezeršek 

spela.jezersek@os-senucr.si 

OPB 

Mateja Rozman 

mateja.rozman@os-senucr.si 

OPB 

Milena Renko 

milena.renko@os-sencur.si 

TJA 

Tadeja Tomlje 

tadeja.tomlje@os-sencur.si 

 

PŠ Trboje: 

RAZRED  UČITELJ 
4. d 

Tanja Bogataj 

tanja.bogataj@os-sencur.si 

5. d 

Andrej Cej 

andrej.cej@os-sencur.si 

 

Vodstvo in šolska svetovalna služba:

ŠOLSKA

SVETOVALNA

SLUŽBA

 

Mateja Potočnik Poljanšek mateja.potocnik.poljansek@os-sencur.si
Pedagoginja: Urša Tomažič
Socialna pedagoginja: Lara Jeraj

Tadeja Primc Bratuš

tadeja.primc.bratus@os-sencur.si

Maša Gril

masa.gril@os-sencur.si

POMOČNIKA RAVNATELJICE

Zdravko Potočnik

zdravko.potocnik@os-sencur.si

 

Štefka Svetelj

stefka.svetelj@os-sencur.si

RAVNATELJICA

Stanka Naglič

ravnatelj@os-sencur.si

(Visited 1.135 times, 2 visits today)
Dostopnost